Most Valuable Player

The player that was most valuable to his team during the regular season.


Todd Gurley White Guys

116 Points

After 10 consecutive seasons of quarterbacks, Todd Gurley is the first RB to win a MVP since LaDainian Tomlinson's historic season in 2006 thanks to 116 points on 11 touchdowns through the ground and air.

Past Winners
Year Player Team Pts
2017Todd GurleyWhite Guys116
2016Aaron RodgersDragons212
2015Carson PalmerBrothers191
2014Andrew LuckThugs257
2013Peyton ManningBuddies295
2012Peyton ManningBuddies200
2011Aaron RodgersDragons269
2010Aaron RodgersDragons180
2009Drew BreesLlamas215
2008Drew BreesLlamas178
2007Tom BradyPoop282
2006LaDainian TomlinsonChickens222
2005Shaun AlexanderMerry Men174
Carson PalmerBrothers176
2004Peyton ManningDragons286
2003Ahman GreenThugs138
2002Priest HolmesHuskers190
2001Jeff GarciaThugs176
2000Daunte CulpepperMerry Men170
1999Peyton ManningDragons150
1998Steve YoungExpress230
1997Terrell DavisBoys108
Brett FavreBoys180
1996Terry AllenChickens112
1995Emmitt SmithEaters150
1994Emmitt SmithEaters138
1993Jerry RiceChickens100