Username:   Password:  


League Rules

Apparently 3 teams from the NFC are still going to make the playoffs this year....

Each division winner will receive a playoff berth, as well as 1 Wild Card winner from each conference. The Wild Card winner will be determined as the team with the best record in the conference that is not already a division winner. In the event of a divisional or Wild Card tie, total points scored will be the tiebreaker.

The team with the best overall record will also receive a bye into the second round of the playoffs. In the event of a tie, total points scored will be used as the tiebreaker.

The other division winner and the Wild Card winner from each conference will play each other in the first round of the playoffs, with the winner advancing to meet the team receiving a bye from their conference. The winners of the conference championship games will meet in the Super Bowl to crown a champion for the season.

Posted By: Steve Dugas  Date: Oct 14, 2014 6:49am

Post Reply   Back to Topics